Support the Podcast!

If you would like to support our weekly podcast, “Don’t Let It Go…Unheard,” please donate using your Pay Pal account or Credit Card here:

Monies received will go towards BlogTalk Radio subscription fees (we may even upgrade if we receive enough, so that we can reach a larger audience), new/better equipment or maybe just a cup of coffee or a post-broadcast meal for your hosts!

We recently achieved “featured host” status on BlogTalk Radio so, with your help, we can reach even a larger audience in 2013!

And, if you are unable to contribute, but would like to help the show, you can do so by spreading the word.

Thank you for your support!

Amy and Bosch

UPDATE: All donors will be given links to mp3 recordings of Amy’s guest host appearances on Tammy Bruce’s show! So far, Amy has guest hosted for Tammy Bruce 8 times, and the shows feature a lot of great interview subjects:

Jonathan Hoenig and Sunny Lohmann (May 15), Ron Rotunda (June 3), C. Bradley Thompson (June 6), Leonard Peikoff (June 10), both Yaron Brook and John Bolton (different hours, June 12), Dr. Peter LePort (June 13) and Sunny Lohmann (again) (August 8).

Advertisements

6 Comments

Filed under Don't Let It Go...Unheard

6 responses to “Support the Podcast!

  1. Pingback: Today: Tammy Bruce Show from 10-12 PT, then DLIGU from 1-2 | Don't Let It Go

  2. Pingback: 2014: Say No to Orwellian, Crony Capitalist, Egalitarian Statists–Of *All* Parties, today at 12 p.m. PT (3 p.m. ET) | Don't Let It Go

  3. Pingback: Guest Hosting for Tammy Bruce, 4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET) | Don't Let It Go

  4. Pingback: We’ll Be Guest Hosting Again for Tammy Bruce today, 4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET) | Don't Let It Go

  5. Pingback: Jonathan Hoenig’s “Pit Trading 101″ & More, Today at 12 p.m. PT (3 p.m. ET) | Don't Let It Go

  6. Pingback: Guest Hosting for Tammy Bruce TODAY 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET) | Don't Let It Go

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s